Beethoven | Egmont Overture
Bartók | Piano Concerto No.3
Lajtha | Symphony No.7
conducted by Máté Hámori
featuring | János Balázs

In the year of the 60th anniversary of the revolution and freedom fight of 1956, a series of gala concerts will take place in 25 European cities, supported by the Committee of Commemoration of ’56.
On 15 November 2016, Danubia Orchestra Óbuda will perform in Chamber 104 of Maison de la Radio France Studio, Paris, conducted by Máté Hámori, featuring pianist János Balázs.