Shostakovich | Chamber symphony in c minor op. 110a

Peteris Vasks | Concerto for English Horn and Orchestra
Featuring | Lajos Lencsés (English horn)
Concertmaster | Tamás Major (violin)

The concert will be preceded by a week of intensive preparation, strings workshop and a half-day masterclass for English horn, in the first half of which audience will get a behind-the-scenes insight into the orchestra’s workshop. With the guidance of concertmaster of the Radio Orchestra of Italy Tamás Major, the audience may attend a meticulous rehearsal process of the orchestra.
Price for member of the Circle of Friends: HUF 1000


Conferencing in Hungarian language will transit the compositions.